Collaborative Fellow (Other Organization)

Division of Particle Physics

Name Graduate School Position
Taku Izubuchi High Energy Theory, Physics Department, Brookhaven National Laboratory Group Leader
Yoshio Kikukawa Graduate School of Arts and Sciences, The University of Tokyo Professor
Masanori Okawa Graduate School of Science, Hiroshima University Professor
Tetsuya Onogi Graduate School of Science, Osaka University Professor
Syoji Hashimoto Theory Center, Institute of Particle and Nuclear Studies, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK) Professor
Takashi Kaneko Theory Center, Institute of Particle and Nuclear Studies, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK) Lecturer
Kenichi Ishikawa Graduate School of Science, Hiroshima University Associate Professor
Yoshifumi Nakamura RIKEN AICS Researcher

Division of Astrophysics

Name Graduate School Position
Shoken Miyama Center for Planetary Science, Graduate School of Science, Kobe University Director
Fumitaka Nakamura Division of Theoretical Astronomy, National Astronomical Observatory of Japan Associate Professor
Takuya Akahori Graduate School of Science and Engineering, Kagoshima University Specially Appointed Associate Professor
Hajime Susa Faculty of Science and Engineering, Konan University Professor

Division of Nuclear Physics

Name Graduate School Position
Ken-ichi Yoshida Graduate School of Science, Kyoto University Assistant Professor

Division of Quantum Condensed Matter Physics

Name Graduate School Position
Taizo Sasaki Computational Materials Science Unit, Advanced Key Technologies Division, National Institute for Materials Science Unit Director
Katsuyuki Nobusada Theoretical and Computational Molecular Science, Theoretical Molecular Science I, Institute for Molecular Science Associate Professor
BOERO Mauro Centre National de la Recherche Scientifique Director

Division of Life Sciences

Name Graduate School Position
Sohta Ishikawa School of Science, The University of Tokyo Research Fellow of JSPS

Division of Global Environmental Science

Name Graduate School Position
Koji Terasaki RIKEN Postdoctoral Researcher

Division of High Performance Computing Systems

Name Graduate School Position
Yoshio Oyanagi Graduate School of System Informatics, Kobe University Specially Appointed Professor
Yutaka Ishikawa RIKEN AICS Professor
Satoshi Matsuoka Global Scientific Information and Compuing Center, Tokyo Institute of Technology Professor
Hiroshi Nakashima Academic Center for Computing and Media Studies, Kyoto University Professor
Hitoshi Goto Department of Computer Science and Engineering, Toyohashi University of Technology Associate Professor
Yoshiyuki Watase Computing Research Center, High Energy Accelerator Research Organization (KEK) Research Fellow
Satoshi Sekiguchi Information Technology and Electronics, National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology Deputy Director-General
Masahiro Nakao RIKEN AICS researcher

Division of Computational Informatics

Name Graduate School Position
Yoshiharu Ishikawa Graduation School of Information Science, Nagoya University Professor
Ken Ebisawa Institute of Space and Astronautical Science (ISAS), Japan Aerospace Exploration Agency (JAXA) Professor