

Professor Richard Kenway (University of Edinburgh), Chair, Professor Yoshio Oyanagi (Kogakuin University), Vice-Chair, Professor Horst Simon (Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory), Professor Masaru Kitsuregawa (University of Tokyo) [left to right]



Professor Hervé Philippe (University of Montreal), Professor Akimasa Sumi (University of Tokyo), Professor Michael Norman (University of California, San Diego) [left to right]



Presentation to the reviewers



Discussion with the reviewers