Member List of External Review Committee

Name	Research Field	affiliation
Richard Kenway (Chair)	Particle Physics	Vice-Principal Tate Professor of Physics School of Physics The University of Edinburgh
Yoshio Oyanagi (Vice Chair)	Computer Science	Dean, Professor, Faculty of Informatics, Kogakuin University
Michael L. Norman	Astrophysics	Professor Center for Astrophysics and Space Sciences University of California, San Diego
Kiyoyuki Terakura	Material Science	Distinguished Professor, Research Center for Integrated Science, Japan Advanced Institute of Science and Technology
Akimasa Sumi	GeoScience	Director and Professor, Transdisciplinary Initiative for Global Sustainability Integrated Research System for Sustainable Sciences The University of Tokyo
Herve Philippe	Biological Science	Professor Department of Biochmistry Faculty of Medicine University of Montréal
Horst Simon	Computer Science	Director Computational Research Division Lawrence Berkeley National Laboratory
Masaru Kitsuregawa	Computer Science	Professor, Institute of Industrial Science, The University of Tokyo